Home » Forum Home » Completed » Summer 2007 C6 Open

Topic: euhuang vs. kmbailey
Replies: 7   Views: 11,675   Pages: 1   Last Post: Jul 10, 2007, 12:30 AM by: euhuang

Search Forum

Back to Topic List Topics: [ Previous | Next ]
Replies: 7   Views: 11,675   Pages: 1  
euhuang

Posts: 26
Registered: Jun 10, 2006
From: Taiwan
euhuang vs. kmbailey
Posted: Jul 2, 2007, 4:21 AM

I can be available to play at:

9~11pm Taipei Time (6~8am PST, US)
7~8am Taipei Time (4~5pm PST, US)

Or most time during weekend.
Please kindly let me know your preference date / time. Tks


kmbailey

Posts: 89
Registered: Dec 16, 2001
From: CA
Age: 48
Re: euhuang vs. kmbailey
Posted: Jul 3, 2007, 5:11 AM

I am traveling to a family reunion in TX (CDT) on Wednesday, so my availability this week is a little limited. I might be able to play 8-10 CST on Thursday or Friday morning. I'll let you know. I'll be home early Sunday, so I could play 4-5pm (PDT).

kmb

euhuang

Posts: 26
Registered: Jun 10, 2006
From: Taiwan
Re: euhuang vs. kmbailey
Posted: Jul 3, 2007, 4:46 PM

OK. Wait for your notice.

PDT is Pacific Daylight Saving Time, right? It is -15 hours from Taipei

And CDT is ?


euhuang

kmbailey

Posts: 89
Registered: Dec 16, 2001
From: CA
Age: 48
Re: euhuang vs. kmbailey
Posted: Jul 3, 2007, 9:49 PM

CDT is central daylight time, which is -13 hours from Taipei. I'll send another message when I know my schedule better, but Thursday morning (CDT) is the earliest I'll be able to play.

kmb

kmbailey

Posts: 89
Registered: Dec 16, 2001
From: CA
Age: 48
Re: euhuang vs. kmbailey
Posted: Jul 8, 2007, 6:43 PM

I'm back in the pacific time zone now (-15 hours from Taipei). 6 to 8 am works for me if you want to pick a day.

It might be easier to play next weekend if that is an option.

kmb

euhuang

Posts: 26
Registered: Jun 10, 2006
From: Taiwan
Re: euhuang vs. kmbailey
Posted: Jul 9, 2007, 1:19 AM

Let us try this Tuesday at 10pm Taipei time (7am PDT). I can also play on Wed and Thursday this week. Weekend is fine with me if you prefer.

kmbailey

Posts: 89
Registered: Dec 16, 2001
From: CA
Age: 48
Re: euhuang vs. kmbailey
Posted: Jul 9, 2007, 9:41 PM

I'll be here Tuesday morning (7am PDT). If it goes more than one set (unlikely), we may have to continue at another time, as I will need to get to work.

euhuang

Posts: 26
Registered: Jun 10, 2006
From: Taiwan
Re: euhuang vs. kmbailey
Posted: Jul 10, 2007, 12:30 AM

ok. Tuesday 10pm Taipei time / 7am PDT.

Replies: 7   Views: 11,675   Pages: 1  
Back to Topic List
Topics: [ Previous | Next ]


Powered by Jive Software