Home » Forum Home » Tournaments » Tournaments - General

Topic: Mark Mammel vs. Gary Barnes in tourney at Dweebo's
Replies: 0   Views: 23,275   Pages: 1  

Search Forum

Back to Topic List Topics: [ Previous | Next ]
Replies: 0   Views: 23,275   Pages: 1  
progambler

Posts: 79
Registered: Dec 16, 2001
From: Lenexa, KS
Age: 42
Mark Mammel vs. Gary Barnes in tourney at Dweebo's
Posted: May 30, 2002, 12:42 PM

To all -

Mark Mammel and I will playing our round 3 tournament match today
(Thursday) at 7:30 PM Central Daylight Time. That would be 8:30 PM
Eastern and 5:30 PM Pacific.

Come check it out if you want.


Gary Barnes



This message was originally posted at Yahoo's pente group.

Replies: 0   Views: 23,275   Pages: 1  
Back to Topic List
Topics: [ Previous | Next ]


Powered by Jive Software